Our Supporters


Baddeck Curling Club 2017 - 2018 Come Join The Fun!

The "Coffee Club" is back. Join us every Tuesday at 10AM for a casual six end game. $2 for members and $5 for non-members.

New to curling? Want to give it a try? Instruction is available at no additional charge.

Hope to see you there!

Click here for the Blarney Stone results!

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player